Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Janette
    za

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Fantastic location, staff and food. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to escape and be transported to beauty and tranquility in the wine lands. We had a fantastic stay. Thank you so much.
    Zaza
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018
    Breakfast is a little early for weekends (between 8h00 and 09h15 only). Would like to have slept in a bit.
    Lovely furnishings, relaxing and quiet. Beautiful pool area with views and braai facilities. Relaxing lounge with fireplace. Bathrooms and rooms are superb!
    Ursula
    za

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    Nothing to dislike
    Everything
    Michelle
    za

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Exceptional..

    All is fine
    Beautiful setting and staff are very hospitable
    Ursula
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FazJak
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Brilliant place for 1 or 5 nights. Comfortable and beautiful rain or shine.

    nothing to dislike!
    Charming property! The rooms were perfect for our 1 night stay, if only we could have stayed another evening with Mariette. The cook made us a scrumptious breakfast with strong delicious coffee. The fire place was pretty amazing. Really enjoyed our stay.
    Solomon
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was so good
    Stefanie
    za

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Loved it!

    Beautiful house for big family and we can interact freely. Wonderful breakfast and staff
    Pauline
    nz

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    A beautiful and very welcoming place

    We didn’t spend enough time there
    Lots of charm under the roof! Really good breakfast. And we the reception was very welcoming.
    Jane
    ke

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lategan
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willem
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magda Reynders
    za

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Excellent

    Area
    Rebecca
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eszter
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018

    Amazing

    Great location and rooms
    Hazel
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    colleen
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018

    beautiful stay for a quick weekend break. Located close to really fab wine farms.

    location was great, staff were friendly and beds very comfy. Breakfast was good, we just felt rushed as they serve breakfast in a very limited time frame. Something to take into consideration, as a leisurely breakfast is a treat when taking a weekend break
    Chris
    za

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Everything was perfect

Loading reviews