Положение о cookie-файлах Положении о cookie-файлах.
Проверить наличие мест
+27 218680883
Проверить наличие мест
  • Just Judy (123)
  • Just Judy (42)
  • Just Judy (24)
  • Just Judy (10)
  • Just Judy (139)
  • Just Judy (57)
  • Just Judy (34)
  • Just Judy (83)
  • Just Judy (170)
  • Just Judy (3)
  • Front Page 2 Patio
  • Just Judy (49)
  • Just Judy (108)
  • Just Judy (169)
  • Just Judy (21)

Бронирования

1692 De Kleijne Bos Country House

Нажмите на кнопку "Проверить доступность" для всех наших захватывающих акции, ставок, и акции!

Загрузите наше новое мобильное приложение "Paarl Образ жизни и путешествий" из Google Play Store!

De Kleijne Bos Сельский Дом в Paarl, Western Cape предлагает 8 хорошо оборудованных номеров, включая, 7 номеров люкс и 1 стандартный номер. Номера в этом романтическом B & B в Cape Winelands спроектированы с комфортом в виду. B & B в Paarl предлагает уютные номера, позволяя гостям расслабиться и отдохнуть. Все номера с ванными комнатами в этом историческом B & B индивидуально назначаются и имеют удобные пышные одеяла с вышитыми перкаль хлопка белья.

К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглогодичный открытый бассейн, 1692 De Kleijne Bos Country House располагается в городе Паарл, в 3,4 км от Nederburg вин. KWV Подвал находится в 9 км от отеля. Фэрвью Winery & Cheese находится в 13 км от 1692 Kleijne Bos House. Международный аэропорт Кейптауна находится в 50 км от отеля и трансфер могут быть организованы по запросу.

De Kleijne Bos выиграл награду за уникальный Роскошный отель года для Cape Winelands 2016 года, как это признано The Luxury Travel Guide Awards (Великобритания). Это международная программа награды в знак признания всех вариантов размещения от большого отеля и курортов до небольших дорогих отелей.

Алкоголь: Мы работаем De Kleijne Bos Country House с лицензией полный спиртных напитков. Наша лицензия ликер не позволяет гостям потреблять их личного алкоголя в мест
Закрыть

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Check Availability
+27 218680883
Check Availability
+27 218680883
Check Availability
  • Just Judy (123)
  • Just Judy (42)
  • Just Judy (24)
  • Just Judy (10)
  • Just Judy (139)
  • Just Judy (57)
  • Just Judy (34)
  • Just Judy (83)
  • Just Judy (170)
  • Just Judy (3)
  • Front Page 2 Patio
  • Just Judy (49)
  • Just Judy (108)
  • Just Judy (169)
  • Just Judy (21)

Reservations

Check Availability

1692 De Kleijne Bos Country House

Click on the "check availability" button for all our exciting specials, rates, and promotions!

Download our new mobile app "Paarl Lifestyle and Travel" from the Google Play Store!

The De Kleijne Bos Country House in Paarl, Western Cape offers 8 well-equipped rooms including, 7 luxury rooms and 1 standard room. The rooms in this romantic B&B in the Cape Winelands are all designed with comfort in mind. The B&B in Paarl offer charming accommodation allowing guests to relax and unwind. All en-suite rooms in this historic B&B are individually appointed and have comfortable lush duvets with embroidered percale cotton linen.

Offering free WiFi and a year-round outdoor pool, 1692 De Kleijne Bos Country House is located in Paarl, 3.4 km from Nederburg Wines. KWV Cellar is 9 km from the property. Fairview Winery & Cheese is 13 km from 1692 Kleijne Bos House. Cape Town International Airport is 50 km away and a shuttle service can be arranged on request.

De Kleijne Bos has won the award for Unique Luxury Hotel of the Year for the Cape Winelands 2016 as recognized by The Luxury Travel Guide Awards (UK). This is an international awards program in recognition of all accommodation options from large hotel & resorts to small luxury hotels.

Alcohol: We operate De Kleijne Bos Country House with a full liquor license. Our liquor license does not permit guests to consume their personal alcohol in common areas or on the grounds of De Kleijne Bos Country House.
Close